No-Bake Oats, Honey, and Chocolate Chip Granola Bars


DSC_0521

I’ve never been big on snacks. Except during exam periods of course, when they’re pretty much all that get me through most days. They give me the energy to stay focused at my desk, and cram for another round.

DSC_0550    DSC_0579

Usually, I then turn to healthier options than chips or cookies though. Granola bars for example, are one of my go-to options. I love all kinds of them, including store-bought ones, but they usually come with a lot of added sugar and at quite a high price. So when I have a bit of time on my hands, I like to prep a big batch of homemade bars for the week, and snack on that instead. I love how many combinations you can make, they never get boring! For this “Finals week” batch, I went for a cashew-pumpkin seed-chocolate chip version that really hit the spot. So if you’re looking for a…

View original post 238 more words

Leave a Reply

