Day Recap 2


tnk4finance

CAC_18_05_15

FTSE100_18_05_15

IBEX_18_05_15

DAX, 18_05_15

Here some materials for you traders. R allows me to build up the graphs with few hours of delay. If you have any suggestions on how to improve the charts, with more technicals that you find essential for analysis let me know, and I will do my best. DAX yesterday pulled back to the highs of Friday. If it breaks the resistance point in area 11700, I may see space for rebounds. But I WOULD NOT DARE TAKING ANY POSITION BY NOW.

Here I attach the chart of Snam, the Italian utility company I bought yesterday (just few shares)

Snam

View original post

Leave a Reply

